Amoha Food Products

Amoha Food Products - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 10 Lac - 20 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
Not Available
About Us

Opportunity to join hands with World’s authentic masala manufacturing company...Grab it now!

Amoha Foods is one of the leading exporters catering all segment customers and to provide hygienic food products to the fellow citizens.

Basically, the brand name “AMOHA” takes its origin from the tamil word ‘amoham’ to denote the excellent and wonderful taste it adds to the cooking. Its masalas originate from various regional dishes. In addition, it servers customers with hygienic products that deliver exotic blends unlike the others that don’t delight the tongue.

Products Offered:

  • Hotel/Tiffin Sambar
  • Bisi Bele Bath Masala
  • Curry Leaf Powder
  • Turmeric Powder
  • Rasam Powder and Many More....

Why Amoha?

  • An indispensable part of every kitchen in India
  • High quality products with 0% adulteration
  • Reaches every nook and corner of the state in the coming years
  • Spreads across the country by next three tears 
  • High market demand
  • Successful business model
  • Accrues major market share and adds value to the stake holders

Franchise Facts:

  • Investment: Rs. 10lac - Rs. 20lac
  • Royalty/Commission: Rs. 15, 00,000

Benefits of Association:

  • Great returns on investment
  • Already established trade name & logo
  • Complete access to successful business model
  • On-going business support
  • Promotional support
  • Marketing & advertising support

“Please review the franchise information and contact us to discuss the next important steps of becoming a part of Amoha.”

Thanks & Regards

Amoha Foods Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh