E-Shielder Technologies Private Limited

E-Shielder Technologies Private Limited - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 50 K - 2 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
home or office
About Us

Come Join the most Unique and Fastest Growing Franchise Opportunity in the Security and Safety Sectors

We, the E-Shielder is professionally managed company from the past 10 years in the market and one of the leading importers and suppliers of high end electronic security systems. We have gained proficiency over the years of operations in this field of supplying trusted solution for security systems.

Our range of products are  CCTV Cameras, burglar and Fire alarms, Multi appartment video door phones, Access control systems, Door Frame Metal detectors, Anti Theft Device(EAS system), GPS Vehicle Tracking System, Solar etc,…

Why to franchise with E-Shielder

  • We pioneer in the field of security systems for last 10 years.
  • We proven track record of having 60,000+ customers across the country.
  • We are supporting more than 8 products.
  • Customer delite and recognition. 

Franchise requirements

  • Investment 60,000 to 5 lakhs.
  • Should have management skills.
  • Sound acqaintance with the customers.
  • Social entity.

Franchise Support:

  • Product support.
  • Advertising Assistance.
  • Required Training.
  • Moral Support.

Benefits of Franchise:

  • Established brand name .
  • Great returns on investment.
  • Proven business model for success.

Excellent opportunity - feel the exitement

Thanks & Regards

E-Shielder Technologies pvt ltd

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTPuducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh