FRUGAL LED - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 50 K - 2 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
Not Available
About Us

FRUGAL LED - an outstanding Wholesale Manufacturer & Supplier of LED Lights planning for expansion!

Founded in the year 2010, FRUGAL LED, has years of rich experience in producing quality LED LIGHTS. We are well renowned for the outstanding performance of our LED LIGHTS and we continuously upgrade our products to meet international standards.

Our team consists of a very gifted talent pool, which provides on time deliveries in high quality LED LIGHTS complying with world class quality standards. We supply the finest LED Lights and continually improve upon our manufacturing processes and work environment through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics.

Our policy is to achieve customer’s satisfaction both by providing them with high class LED Products and services that meet or exceed their expectations.

Franchisee Profile:

  • An individual entrepreneur who invests fully in the adventure 
  • A person who already have a proven track record in similar business will be a plus
  • A person sharing entrepreneurial values: curiosity, dynamism, team spirit and stubbornness

Support & Benefits:

  • Marketing support & Advertising assistance
  • Operating manuals with expert guidance
  • Advantage of a brand name already established
  • Proven business format to follow

Our franchise opportunity in manufacturing sector will prove to be a good decision for your future, connect now.


We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh