Kanta Rubber Pvt Ltd

Kanta Rubber Pvt Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 10 K - 50 K
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
Not Available
About Us

Kanta Rubber P. Ltd., (KRPL) brings you the business franchise option to raise your finances...Read On!

Kanta Rubber P. Ltd., (KRPL) is a more than two decade old company with focus on servicing the infrastructure industry like roads and bridges, construction, power apart from various other industries through its range of rubber and polymer based product range. Our manufacturing facilities are ISO 9001 certified, thus ensuring continuous and consistent quality.

KRPL deals in:

  • Elastomeric Bridge Bearings for Road and Railway Bridges.
  • Insulating Rubber Mats
  • PVC Water Stoppers for water retaining structures
  • PVC Foam Liners for concrete application
  • Rubber Hoses for various application – customized design and solutions
  • PVC Flexible Pipes and Profiles - customized design and solutions
  • Customized rubber and PVC articles through moulding or extrusion process including in conductive rubber, like PVC
  • KRPL believe in complete customer satisfaction & service (C2S2)

Franchise Prerequisites:

  • Investment: Rs. 10,000 - Rs. 50,000
  • Person with zeal to become successful as an entrepreneur
  • Person looking to start a new business with a reputed name in the industry
  • Individual ready to put full endeavours to be the leading brand name
  • Person with sound managerial skills and finance availability

Advantages to Franchisee:

  • A highly reputed brand name to use
  • Trust of the people
  • Marketing assistance
  • Advertisement support will be provided
  • Great returns on investment

An appealing business opportunity is available, grab it before its late!

Thanks & Regards

Kanta Rubber P. Ltd., (KRPL) Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh