MYH2O RO - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
100 - 1000 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
1 Year
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
About Us

About MyH2O RO


MyH2O Ro was established to supply high quality water treatment system and spares. We are specialized in sales and service a variety of standard customized Reverse Osmosis System of water filtration. MyH2O RO is an ISO 9001:2008 certified company. We are using superior RO System components with latest Reverse Osmosis Purification Technology. MyH2O RO Company is only single company in India who is providing three years warranty our RO System of complete machine parts.



My H2O RO ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company, My H2O RO stands proudly behind the quality and reliability of its innovative water treatment products. Improving the quality of your water is important to you, and giving you the confidence that you’ve made a wise decision is important to us. At My H2O RO, we pride ourselves on offering the longest and most complete warranties in the industry with coverage and inclusions you will not find from our competitors. visit

  • The unique taste experience of MY H2O RO filtered water
  • The positive feeling of using MY H2O RO to do something for your own wellbeing
  • The convenience of buying MY H2O RO products

Why Choose MY H2O RO ?

Like a human body even a water purifier needs regular checkups and maintenance for functioning effectively. the normal life of a My H2O RO water purifier [Ro system]is around 5 year ( life of a purifier as per conditions of raw water and proper maintenance, service caring) in spite of it without proper servicing and not replacement of consumable at proper time this span would reduce drastically. 

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh