Mana Energy Pvt. Ltd

Mana Energy Pvt. Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
18 Years
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
Any commercial prope
About Us

About Us:

Clear Burn is a leading product by Mana Energy Pvt. Ltd. The company has its operating facility at Noida. Mana Energy is owned and funded by a Hong Kong based group and was established to bring efficient and energy saving innovative products.

The prime focus is to source, research, enhance and manufacture cutting edge technology for efficient generation of energy in an environmental friendly manner. Presently, we are offering Clear Burn; a diesel fuel additive specially formulated for the Indian conditions. The additive is to be mixed with diesel oil to enhance the performance and clean up the emissions.

Clear Burn is designed in Europe and manufactured in India. It is packed and delivered in a liquid form. When added to the normal diesel fuel it will significantly reduce and exhaust smoke, soot build up in the engine and decreases the fuel consumption.

Why Clear Burn?

  • Reduces The Amount Of Diesel Consumption 
  • Less Servicing Of Engines i.e. Less Wear And Tear
  • Cleaner Environment
  • Finally, Savings For Your Organisation Clear Burn is 100% sulphur free and guarantees a minimum saving of 10 % on usage of diesel fuel.

Clear Burn bears an International harmonic code of categorising products which is code no. 38112000 which has the properties of being non- corrosive in nature, which proves that Clear Burn is not harmful for your diesel engine.

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh