Premio Bonito

Premio Bonito - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 5 Lac - 10 Lac
Space Required
1000 - 3000 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
2 Years
Other Investment Required
Must have warehouse/showroom facility in prime location
Property Preference
About Us

Premio Bonito - a known name for Premium Segment Door Hardware wants dealers and distributors for expansion!

Premio Bonito is upcoming brand in Premium Segment Door Hardware in India. We carry high quality products made at our factories in India as well as imported from our manufacturing partners in Italy.

Premio Bonito has its unique range of door handles, door mortise lock, door stopper and door pull handles to cater all over India market. Our door fittings are made of a mix of metals which is better than any other materials available and we have introduced designer series pull door handles, lever door handles and door stoppers matching with any wooden doors.

Company is looking for area wise dealers and distributors who want to open premium range building hardware showroom in town.

Interested parties having sound investment capacity may join our unique and lucrative business opportunity for long term.

Desired Profile:

  • Individual with leadership experience in related field
  • A track record of success in providing the highest level of customer service & satisfaction in business
  • Entrepreneurial excellence with zeal to become successful

What Dealers and Distributors get?

  • Marketing assistance & Advertisement support
  • Field assistance is provided
  • Reputed brand name & goodwill
  • Good returns on investment

Having a brand name to start with as a Dealer and Distributor is a good way to be your own boss, connect now to know more.

Premio Bonito Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTLakshadweep, Puducherry
NorthHimachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
SouthAndhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
WestGoa, Maharashtra
EastArunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh