DGN Electrotech Pvt Ltd

DGN Electrotech Pvt Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
you should have a r
About Us

DGN Electrotech Pvt Ltd – a security solutions business opportunity for you that promises good returns!

DGN Electrotech Pvt Ltd - We offer most advance security solutions to safeguard any building or place around the clock against intrusions, burglaries, invasions, fire, etc. We have advance product to cater the security needs for residential, industrial, commercial, government. We provide an all round security that comprises video surveillance, fire and smoke alarm, access control, infrared sensor (IR sensor), GSM security alarm system etc.

Furthermore, all our services are equipped with our 24*7*365 days running monitoring center to take an appropriate prompt action whenever required and to provide you with the highest degree of protection.

We are looking for energetic channel partners to increase our presence in market for our mutual benefits.        

Franchisor Support:

  • Franchisee training at our premises
  • Detailed operating manuals
  • Marketing & advertisement support
  • Experts from head office will assist in setting up franchise

Franchise Benefits:

  • Exclusive territorial rights given to a unit franchise
  • Inclusion of present IT system in franchise
  • Brand name & logo to use
  • Proven business model to follow for success

We are waiting for your favourable reply. Please feel free to contact us for any clarification. 

Thanks & Regards

DGN Electrotech Pvt Ltd Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTPuducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh