SeeBhal Mikelin Distilleries Pvt Ltd

SeeBhal Mikelin Distilleries Pvt Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 5 Lac - 10 Lac
Space Required
100 - 500 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
1 Year
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
About Us

About Us:

Seebhal Mikelin Distillery was established in 2000, headquartered in Goa and has very strong presence in IMFL in the state of Kerala. In the view of the recent Worldwide Pandemic, we have procured License to manufacture Sanitizer and contribute to our country’s requirement.



  • Hand Sanitizer
    • 500 ml
    • 750 ml
    • 1000 ml
    • 2000 ml
    • 5000 ml

We are looking to appoint District-wise Distributors across all states of India.

How to become our Distributor?


  • Partnership Deed (if any; applicable for Partnership Distribution) *
  • Memorandum / Articles of Association (in case of Pvt. Ltd. / Ltd. Company)
  • Identity Proof of Owner / Partner (s) (Voter ID, Driving License, Aadhar Card)
  • Photograph of Owner / Partner (s) *
  • Photocopy of PAN Card*
  • Photocopy of GST Certificate*
  • RTGS of refundable deposit amount of rupees Five Lacs
  • In account of Seebhal Mikelin Distillery Pvt Ltd
  • (Details will be shared at the time of Partnership deed sign-up)



Desired Distributor Profile:


  • Leadership experience in sales and self-motivated
  • A track record of success in providing the highest level of customer service & satisfaction in business
  • The commitment and resources essential to market
  • Entrepreneurial excellence with zeal to become successful
  • Should be willing to commit to a minimum tenure of 2 years.


What we offer?


  • Marketing support
  • Advertisement assistance 
  • Waiting could lead you to miss the opportunity, contact now & become our franchisee!


Thanks & Regards

Seebhal Mikelin Distilleries Pvt Ltd Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
SouthAndhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
EastAssam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal
UTChandigarh, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Puducherry, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh
WestGoa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh