UMS Technologies Ltd

UMS Technologies Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
1 Year
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
Office Space
About Us

Start your own business by joining hands with UMS Technologies Ltd - a dealer distributor opportunity!

UMS Technologies Ltd is an acronym of United Motor Services in 1957 at Coimbatore, since then the company is holding the needs of any electronic products and high precision components.

Anybody in Tamil Nadu and around the world talks about UMS Technologies Ltd, the credit goes to the great visionary, philanthropist and scientist Sri. G. D. Naidu. Under his great guidance, UMS Technologies Ltd has grown from its humble beginning as a transport producer to multifaceted giant, as it is today.

UMS Technologies Ltd, is specializing with the most needed product UMS Zap Mosquito Terminator Bat – Dual Mode. Ecologically, mosquitoes may be needed but when it comes to them sucking out the lifeblood of human bodies, more so dangerously on tender babies and to your dearest pets, they are despised with the whole heart.

Franchise Prerequisites:

  • Area Required: 1200 sq. feet
  • An individual entrepreneur who invests fully in the adventure 
  • A person who already have a proven track record in similar business will be a plus
  • A person sharing entrepreneurial values: curiosity, dynamism, team spirit and stubbornness

What Franchisee Gets?

  • Marketing assistance & Advertisement support
  • Site selection assistance
  • Training in Chandigarh
  • Good returns on investment

Health is important, so now live with ZAP to take care of your baby, your pet and you live in a healthy environment.

Thanks & Regards

UMS Technologies Ltd Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh