Vertex Powertech Private Limited

Vertex Powertech Private Limited - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 10 Lac - 20 Lac
Space Required
250 - 400 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
1 Year
approximately 25%
Other Investment Required
May Be
Property Preference
Rented Shop
About Us

Vtrade brings you the opportunity to become an entrepreneur with retailing of power backup...Read More!

Vtrade is the pioneer and the only emerging giant in retailing of power backup and renewable energy products. It has been formed to tap the immense potential promised by power backup industry in India.

From a decade the Industry has been facing challenges for its operations in an unstructured ways and consumers have been victimized with non-standard products and manufacturers. 

Vtrade with its extensive franchising model is able to reach its consumers pan India with its outlets scattered widely in rural and urban region of the country. It is multi brand multi product retail chain and stocks an entire range of power conditioning, power backup and renewable energy products right from Voltage stabilizers and cut offs, Generators, Inverters, UPS, Batteries, Solar water heater, Solar Lighting and windmills. Vtrade retails world’s most renowned brands like Microtek, Su-kam, Kevin, Luminous, Exide, Amron, Mahindra, Kirloskar, APC, Emerson, Numeric, Tata BP, Reliance and many more.

Franchise Facts:

  • Area Required: 250 to 400 Sq. Ft.
  • Investment: Rs. 10lac - Rs. 20lac

What Franchisee can expect?

  • Brand Name and logo
  • Best return on investment
  • Field assistance is also provided to the franchisee
  • Complete assistance in setting up of franchise
  • Detailed operation manual
  • Franchisee training done at Head Office at Thane, Mumbai

This is the opportunity to start your own business with an already established name in industry...Join now!

Thanks & Regards

Vtrade Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh