Bhartiya Biodiesel

Bhartiya Biodiesel - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 30 Lac - 50 Lac
Space Required
10000 - 12000 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
1 Year
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Property Preference
About Us

About Us:

Be a Part of Biofuel Revolution!!

Bhartiya BioDiesel is the alternative fuel supplier of the 21st century. The company was founded in 2017 and set out itself to be a leading BioDiesel supplier. Energy production from renewable resources is a key component of future energy. Renewal sources have the potential to permanently replace fossil fuel and solve the problem of increasing crude prices and pollution. We aim to consolidate & expand our position as one of India's leading producers and suppliers of biofuels.

At present, the company has operational branches in major cities like Mumbai, Delhi, Jaipur, Indore, and Jabalpur.  Bhartiya Biodiesel is offering Filling Station Dealership across the country, thus appointing New Dealers in every District. 

Our Aim: 

  • Provide high quality and affordable biofuels.
  • Create & cultivate long term relationships with clients.
  • Respond immediately to the changing needs of our clients.
  • Achieve complete customer satisfaction
  • Improve our services continuously.
  • Maintain professional relationships with our dedicated supporting team by encouraging ongoing communication
    to achieve the highest standard of performance.

With the production of our biodiesel 'Made in India', we are always one step ahead. We are committed to the principle of sustainability and treat natural resources carefully and responsibly. Using the latest technologies and advancements, we contribute to safeguarding the energy safely with fuels cutting Co2 emissions and best performance delivered up to 90% compared to fossil fuels.

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTDelhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh