RULEXX ENGINE OIL - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 20 Lac - 30 Lac
Space Required
500 - 1500 Sq ft
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
About Us

About Us:

The identity of Rulexx lies in manufacturing high quality lubricant that meet and exceed customer satisfaction. Some of the distinctive features of Rulexx are:

  • Use of 100% virgin base oil sourced from of the best refineries in Saudi Arabia and Iran.
  • Blends with additives from OEM-trusted and internationally reputed suppliers such as Afton Chemical.
  • Our products meet and exceed international specification.
  • It has the capability to offer tailor –made and customer specific product.

Products to be marketed:

- Lubricant oil (Automobile)
- Lubricant grease (Automobile)
- Lubricant oil (Industrial supplies)
- Lubricant grease (Industrial supplies)

Company USPs:

The “Rulexx” brand of products is produced by Rulexx Lubricants And Grease Industries L.L., C which is located in Ajman, United Arab Emirates. The company has been established in the oil industry since 2004. Today the Rulexx plant has a capacity of blending and filling 50,000 MTs of lubricant and 4,000 MTs of grease per annum.

Rulexx has built a strong customer base in many Middle East, Asian, African and CIS countries such as Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Jordan, Afghanistan, Japan, Indonesia, Burma, Kenya, Sudan, Uzbekistan, Russia, and other countries.

We are looking for people or organizations intending to become automotive lubricant distributors. We require state distributors across India.

Become your own boss and start a dealer distributorship with Rulexx Lubricants And Grease Industries L.L.C.

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTDelhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand
WestGujarat, Rajasthan
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh