Jay Jay Tread

Jay Jay Tread - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
Not Available
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
Not Available
Not Available
Other Investment Required
Not Available
Property Preference
Not Available
About Us

Start your own business with an ISO 9001:2000 certified company, connect to Jay Jay Tread now for franchise!

Since 1969, Jay Jay Tread is catering the needs of tyre and non tyre sector with quality rubber and rubber products. We have operations in three locations; Pala, Perumbavoor and Palakkadu. We are the largest natural rubber supplier to Birla tyres. We are also the largest tread rubber compounder in Kerala using Computerised Carbon Discharger. 

Our USP:

  • ISO 9001 : 2000 certified company
  • The company has been accredited with A grade by world tyre majors Bridgstone Tyre Co. Japan and Goodyear Orient Pte Ltd. Singapore 
  • Polution Control Board Award received two times.
  • High quality products consistantly, using Statistical Quality Control (SQC) 
  • Accreditation from National Safty Council 
  • Member of IBRA, IRDF, TRMA 
  • Exports to many countries like Sewden, Austria, Australia, South Africa, and to the Middle East

We are looking out for authorised distributors or dealers for:

  • Precured Tread Rubber
  • Conventional Tread Rubber
  • Cushion Gum
  • Vulcanising Solution

What Franchisee Gets:

  • Exclusive territorial rights given to a unit franchise
  • Performance guarantees given to unit franchisee
  • Site selection assistance is also provided to the franchisee
  • Detailed operating manuals are also available for the franchisee
  • A reputed brand name & logo to use

Opportunity is available to increase your finances, contact now for more details about franchise...Hurry!

Thanks & Regards

Jay Jay Tread Team

We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTAndaman & Nicobar Islands, Puducherry, Chandigarh, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Nagaland, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh