WaitLessBuzz Systems Pvt Ltd

WaitLessBuzz Systems Pvt Ltd - Distributorship & Dealership Details


Investment Required
₹ 2 Lac - 5 Lac
Space Required
10 - 100 sq mtrs
Not Available
Exclusive Territorial Rights
Payback Period
4 Years
Other Investment Required
Sales & Support
Property Preference
About Us

About Us:

WaitLessBuzz is India's foremost Queue Management System that connects you into a virtual queue to hospitals, parlors, etc. just from your home, or while you are busy in the routine work. With the use of advanced technology, we aspire to help people in improving their lifestyle by saving their time from standing/waiting in the long queues to acclaim various services.

WaitLessBuzz supports all the mobile devices, whether a smartphone or a general device. For smartphone holders, automated voice update of queue status is provided whereas for general phone holders, tracking the queue on call has been made available with our technology. All the updates are handled in the Google Chrome browser, therefore no app needs to be installed to get the updates.


  • Service Provider's virtual receptionist that assigns token number and manages queue on behalf of service provider.
  • Disable/Enable appointments, Broadcast any adhoc/urgent message to people waiting on virtual queue
  • No Expensive system needed, Just Smart phone with Internet is all one needs to have to manage their queue.
  • No downloads and No installations for service provider OR Users of this system

Advanced Features:

  • LED display directly connected to android, thereby all patients will get auto display of next person to go for appointment.
  • Auto delete of Token when patient displays his Number in frony of Mobile/Laptop.


Waitlessbuzz will provide training to dealers/Distributors on how to use the system & implement at client place.


We are looking for
Dealers, Distributors
Location Expansion
UTDelhi, Jammu & Kashmir
NorthHaryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
WestGujarat, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa
EastAssam, Arunachal Pradesh, West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Bihar, Jharkhand
SouthKerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
CenterChhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh